© 2016 Flachs Bauunternehmung
Frau Steffen
0711-871113
nsteffen@flachsbauunternehmung.de
Frau Petz
0711-871113
ppetz@flachsbauunternehmung.de
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Frank  
0162-4377116
0172-8737768
sfrank@flachsbauunternehmung.de
Eugen Flachs
0172-4751466
eflachs@flachsbauunternehmung.de
Domenico Ferrari
Herr Nagl
0711-871113
mnagl@flachsbauunternehmung.de
BAULEITUNG
KONTAKT
BÜRO
DISPOSITION
info@flachsbauunternehmung.de

Flachs Bauunternehmung GmbH & Co.KG
Ludwigsburgerstr.203
70435 Stuttgart

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Käfer
0162-4378876
mkaefer@flachsbauunternehmung.de
dferrari@flachsbauunternehmung.de
Rohbauarbeiten
Abbrucharbeiten
Containerdienst
Altbausanierung
BAULEISTUNGEN


Strassen und Wegebau
Tiefbauarbeiten
Beton-Sägearbeiten
Beton-Bohrarbeiten
Transporte
Tel.:  0711-871113
Fax.: 0711-873155
FLACHS BAUUNTERNEHMUNG
Handelsregister:
HRA 726200
Steuer Nr. 93148 / 06365
Umsatzsteuer-ID-Nr.: DE 276659151
Bankverbindung:
Commerzbank AG
IBAN DE11604400730730353000
BIC COBADEFFXXX
Unternehmen

Jobs & Karriere
Leistungen
Strassen und Wegebau
Ansprechpartner
Referenzen
Downloads
Transporte & Container